Clinical Section

Annual Visit
Mood and Emotional Well Being Study
Sleep Study
Menstrual Calendars
Daily Hormone Study
Heart Study

Non-Clinical

Staff
Publications
Links

Name

Phone Number

E-Mail Address

Title/Focus

JoAnn Adamchik 412-383-5126 adamchikjl@upmc.edu Clinical Specialist II
Lynn Bankson 412-383-5131 banksonl@upmc.edu  
Amanda Boyson 412-383-5124 boysona@upmc.edu Administrative Assistant
Joyce Bromberger, Ph.D. 412-648-7108 brombergerjt@upmc.edu Project Director,

Co-Investigator

Charlotte Brown, Ph.D. 412-246-4363 BrownC@upmc.edu Co-Investigator
Jane Cauley, Dr.P.H. 412-624-0218 jcauley@pitt.edu Co-Principal Investigator
Yue-Fang Chang 412-383-5132 changy@upmc.edu Statistician
Katie Dillon 412-383-5130 dillonka@upmc.edu Senior Data Manager
Martha DiMatteo-Lavigne

--

dimatteoml@upmc.edu Research Associate
India Fielder 412-383-5128 fielderil@upmc.edu Research Assistant III
Teresa Lanza di Scalea 412-383-5127 lanzadiscaleat@upmc.edu  
Karen A. Matthews, Ph.D. 412-648-7158 matthewska@upmc.edu Principal Investigator
Nancy Remaley 412-383-5122 remaleynh@upmc.edu Informatics Project Coordinator
Laura Schott 412-383-5141 schottl@upmc.edu Statistician

 

| Training Grant | Project Pressure | Gender Study | Pittsburgh Mind-Body Center |